+  Hyip FORUM - Money-Debate.Com - e-gold investment, online hyips forum, investments
|-+  HYIPs and Investment programs» Program Scam Warnings» DSG exchanger
Username:
Password:

Advertise with Money-Debate.Com!
 

HYIP forum, investment programs, Forex guide, e-currency, e-gold

 
This forum is a part of the HYIP and investment monitor:
money-monitor.com - the most comprehensive hyip
(high yield investment program) guide on the internet.
e-bullion Advertise on forum
e-gold forex Add program to our monitor
hyip forum HYIP articles
 

Pages: [1]   Go Down
  Print  
Author Topic: DSG exchanger  (Read 483 times)
eagertolearn
(0)
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 7


View Profile
« on: July 22, 2007, 11:08:14 AM »

These guys mode of operation is the old bate and switch. They say they need ebullion so the do exchanges from egold for free. The minor stuff the let go thru, about 100USD. Then when you send thru a big exchange they say thing like. Don't have enough cash in account, wait a week or like in my case said they got a "tip" and froze my account due to illegal activity.

Logged

good luck to everyone
Hyip FORUM - Money-Debate.Com - e-gold investment, online hyips forum, investments
« on: July 22, 2007, 11:08:14 AM »

 Logged
Ivaho
PONZI Hunter
Administrator
(0)
Veteran
*****
Offline Offline

Posts: 2778


No idea


View Profile WWW
« Reply #1 on: July 22, 2007, 06:34:50 PM »

Welcome eagertolearn in money-debate family Smiley

I am glad that you come to our forum.

At first sorry that you lost your money, I know the felling, it really hurt.

I read a topic about 'dgchange.com' on mmg and I feel strange, 20k dollars is a really big amount for me. I understand you pain (maybe not completely), but I really don`t understand how could you send so large amount to the "company" that exist a few days?
You thought that small test exchange is enough to avoid the scammers?
No! It is not enough!

I know that you know the same now, but come to realize that scammers are not sleeping, they open new scam projects every day, with more power and knowledge.

You met a one, artful and crafty person.


This man has created a service called:

dgchange.com

They state that they operated in Hong Kong and Switzerland. The first step is to ask about a physical address and phone numbers in these countries. It is not hard to verify these details. A real company has nothing to hide, isn`t? So why they used '  PrivacyProtect.org' serice to register their domain and hide their contact details?
I am sure that you know the answer now.

From their contact page:

Quote


Switzerland Office (Postal Address):


DGS Exchange

Mürtschenstrasse 27

CH-8048 Zürich, Switzerland


Hong Kong Office (Postal Address):


DGS Exchange

Unit 2013, Jardine House,

1 Connaught Place,

Central, Hong Kong

From google:

http://www.google.ch/search?hl=pl&q=%22M%C3%BCrtschenstrasse+27%22&btnG=Szukaj+w+Google&meta=cr%3DcountryCH

What we found? "COLT Telecom AG" company not DGS Exchange.

http://www.google.com/search?hl=en&q=%22Unit+2013%2C+Jardine+House%22&btnG=Google+Search

What we found? "Inspec Asia Pacific Representative Office" not DGS Exchange.

I noticed, that they have bought a very expansive ads on talkgold forum. Someone who scammed so many people has money for advertising. He knows that forum places like TG or MMG forum bring people that invest in anonymous investment program, people that like risk and fast money. Such people are his main target.

Check something interesting, who started the topic about dgchange on MMG forum?

Lets check:

http://www.moneymakergroup.com/Dgs-Exchange-t154044.html

@user: JohnV
Posts on forum: 5(sic!)
How many topics he started: 2 - one about dgchange and one about scamfreehyip.com:
http://www.moneymakergroup.com/Scam-Free-Hyip-Wwwscam-t153449.html

Compare whois of these sites:

Quote
Domain Name: SCAMFREEHYIP.COM
Contact: +1.8012180658

Registrant:
    PrivacyProtect.org
    Domain Admin        ()
    P.O. Box 65
    All Postal Mails Rejected, visit Privacyprotect.org
    Monster
    null,2680 AB
    NL
    Tel. +45.36946676

Creation Date: 09-Jun-2007 
Expiration Date: 09-Jun-2008

Domain servers in listed order:
    ns2.hosting-marketers.org
    ns1.hosting-marketers.org


Quote
Contact: +1.8012180658

Domain Name: DGCHANGE.COM

Registrant:
    PrivacyProtect.org
    Domain Admin        ()
    P.O. Box 65
    All Postal Mails Rejected, visit Privacyprotect.org
    Monster
    null,2680 AB
    NL
    Tel. +45.36946676

Creation Date: 02-Jun-2007 
Expiration Date: 02-Jun-2008

Domain servers in listed order:
    ns2.dgchange.com
    ns1.dgchange.com

Similary, isn`t?

From scamfreehyip site:

Quote
My name is Joseph[...]

From MMG topic about dgchange:

Quote
Hi folks.. I'm Joseph, [...]

Did we find the same owner? Probably yes, but it is not the finish.


We will try to find more connections of this scammer.
Now we find who started the topic about scamfreehyip on talkgold forum:

http://www.talkgold.com/forum/r171933-.html

username: @Discover - Permanently Banned
Join Date: Jun 2007
Posts: 68

I have veriefied all his posts, he is advertising 2 exchange services only:

dgchange.com
currencybot.com

Lets compare thes sites:


dgchange.com hosting:
- dedicated (zydusnet.com)
ip: 190.34.136.94
IP Location - Panama

currencybot.com hosting:
- dedicated (zydusnet.com)
ip: 190.34.136.87
IP Location - Panama

Looks like we have found the sam owner again. Dedicated server purchased from the same hosting company (the same IP range).

I have found something more.
Read FAQ of scamfreehyip site: www.scamfreehyip.com/documents/25.html
Use google:
http://www.google.com/search?hl=en&q=%22How+can+I+check+my+account+balances%3F%22%2B%22Via+your+e-currency+account.%22&btnG=Search

Wow! We found second site with the same faq and site structure.
Check whois:


Quote
Contact: +1.8012180658

Domain Name: EARN3000.COM

Registrant:
    PrivacyProtect.org
    Domain Admin        (contact@privacyprotect.org)
    P.O. Box 65
    All Postal Mails Rejected, visit Privacyprotect.org
    Monster
    null,2680 AB
    NL
    Tel. +45.36946676

Creation Date: 30-Jun-2007 
Expiration Date: 30-Jun-2008

Domain servers in listed order:
    ns4.hosting-marketers.com
    ns3.hosting-marketers.com

The same hosting and domain registar, looks like we found the next scam site of this person with 3000% After 1 Day plan.

And read on the main site:
http://www.earn3000.com/documents/23.html

DGS Exchange still accepts e-gold exchanges. You can withdraw your earnings there!

I am now sure, that these sites are related.

One more site is lendgold.com, introduced by scammer on TG here:
http://www.talkgold.com/forum/showthread.php?t=177406

Whois:

Quote
Registration Service Provided By: REGISTRAR
Contact: +1.8012180658

Domain Name: LENDGOLD.COM

Registrant:
    PrivacyProtect.org
    Domain Admin        (contact@privacyprotect.org)
    P.O. Box 65
    All Postal Mails Rejected, visit Privacyprotect.org
    Monster
    null,2680 AB
    NL
    Tel. +45.36946676

Creation Date: 19-May-2007 
Expiration Date: 19-May-2008

Domain servers in listed order:
    ns2.hosting-marketers.org
    ns1.hosting-marketers.org

The same registar domain and hosting again and the same design like in scamfreehyip.


My suggestion is to aware people on all forums about these scams, and report scam e-curriencies to: http://www.gdcaonline.org


Logged

Hyip monitor - very popular monitoring site with top position on Google E-gold,LR,v-money accepted.
Advertise Room - best place to add your investment program or purchase ads in my monitor.
hyip articles - click here to be in touch with news from HYIP arena, send own article.
Hyip forum - Money-Debate.Com - Independent discussion place about online investments.
Liberty Reserve - Get $0.05 INSTANTLY for being refered from this link.
eagertolearn
(0)
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 7


View Profile
« Reply #2 on: July 27, 2007, 12:45:48 PM »

All I can say is WOW. I wish I had your skills.
This is info is valuable, how can I repay you.
I want you to get something. The only relationships that can last over the long haul is when both sides win.
What can I do for you.
Logged

good luck to everyone
Ivaho
PONZI Hunter
Administrator
(0)
Veteran
*****
Offline Offline

Posts: 2778


No idea


View Profile WWW
« Reply #3 on: July 27, 2007, 05:35:17 PM »


You have added me to your 'friend list', it is enough 'repay' for me.  Wink

Just stay with us and share with your experience, we can help ourselves.



Logged

Hyip monitor - very popular monitoring site with top position on Google E-gold,LR,v-money accepted.
Advertise Room - best place to add your investment program or purchase ads in my monitor.
hyip articles - click here to be in touch with news from HYIP arena, send own article.
Hyip forum - Money-Debate.Com - Independent discussion place about online investments.
Liberty Reserve - Get $0.05 INSTANTLY for being refered from this link.
Pages: [1]   Go Up
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Page created in 0.135 seconds with 26 queries.