+  Hyip FORUM - Money-Debate.Com - e-gold investment, online hyips forum, investments
|-+  HYIPs and Investment programs» General Discussion» Stay away from shorefund.com
Username:
Password:

Advertise with Money-Debate.Com!
 

HYIP forum, investment programs, Forex guide, e-currency, e-gold

 
This forum is a part of the HYIP and investment monitor:
money-monitor.com - the most comprehensive hyip
(high yield investment program) guide on the internet.
e-bullion Advertise on forum
e-gold forex Add program to our monitor
hyip forum HYIP articles
 

Pages: [1]   Go Down
  Print  
Author Topic: Stay away from shorefund.com  (Read 456 times)
Ivaho
PONZI Hunter
Administrator
(0)
Veteran
*****
Offline Offline

Posts: 2778


No idea


View Profile WWW
« on: May 07, 2007, 07:22:38 PM »

Stay away from shorefund HYIP. Their admin is using our fake button and some other monitoring sites to show paying status of his HYIP.
We have never monitored them.

Be careful!
Logged

Hyip monitor - very popular monitoring site with top position on Google E-gold,LR,v-money accepted.
Advertise Room - best place to add your investment program or purchase ads in my monitor.
hyip articles - click here to be in touch with news from HYIP arena, send own article.
Hyip forum - Money-Debate.Com - Independent discussion place about online investments.
Liberty Reserve - Get $0.05 INSTANTLY for being refered from this link.
Hyip FORUM - Money-Debate.Com - e-gold investment, online hyips forum, investments
« on: May 07, 2007, 07:22:38 PM »

 Logged
diceman
(0)
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 13


DICE MAN FOUND THE KEY


View Profile WWW
« Reply #1 on: August 18, 2007, 04:49:10 PM »

Thank you Cool
Logged

DICE MAN FOUND THE KEY:
http://madamwanda.googlepages.com
Pages: [1]   Go Up
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Page created in 0.119 seconds with 24 queries.