+  Hyip FORUM - Money-Debate.Com - e-gold investment, online hyips forum, investments
|-+  HYIPs and Investment programs» General Discussion» To hyip monitors warning
Username:
Password:

Advertise with Money-Debate.Com!
 

HYIP forum, investment programs, Forex guide, e-currency, e-gold

 
This forum is a part of the HYIP and investment monitor:
money-monitor.com - the most comprehensive hyip
(high yield investment program) guide on the internet.
e-bullion Advertise on forum
e-gold forex Add program to our monitor
hyip forum HYIP articles
 

Pages: [1]   Go Down
  Print  
Author Topic: To hyip monitors warning  (Read 349 times)
Ivaho
PONZI Hunter
Administrator
(0)
Veteran
*****
Offline Offline

Posts: 2778


No idea


View Profile WWW
« on: April 21, 2008, 07:32:24 AM »

Today admin of "Global Top Invest" (globaltopinvest.com) has added his site to my monitor. When I tried to reinvest listing fee via his site I found a fake e-gold page (http://4327925-e-gold.com/sci_asp/payments.asp), to steal my e-gold login and pass details. There is a small change between fake and original e-gold page ('-' instead of '.').

Watch out guys, maybe he will try contact with you.
Logged

Hyip monitor - very popular monitoring site with top position on Google E-gold,LR,v-money accepted.
Advertise Room - best place to add your investment program or purchase ads in my monitor.
hyip articles - click here to be in touch with news from HYIP arena, send own article.
Hyip forum - Money-Debate.Com - Independent discussion place about online investments.
Liberty Reserve - Get $0.05 INSTANTLY for being refered from this link.
Hyip FORUM - Money-Debate.Com - e-gold investment, online hyips forum, investments
« on: April 21, 2008, 07:32:24 AM »

 Logged
Pages: [1]   Go Up
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Page created in 0.186 seconds with 23 queries.